John Alexander

CEO

jalexander@owensboroymca.net

Marcus Weatherford

Senior Program Director

mweatherford@owensboroymca.org

Marquita Quinones

Operations Director

marquita@owensboroymca.org

Mackenzie Morris

Aquatics Director

mackenzie@owensboroymca.org

Denver Fox

Maintenance Director

denver@owensboroymca.org

Jennifer Wells

Registration Supervisor

jennifer.wells@owensboroymca.org

Dustin Bunch

Wellness Supervisor

dustin@owensboroymca.org

Meet our Trainers

Dustin Bunch

Dustin Bunch

Josh Booker

Josh Booker

TerriAnn Tong

TerriAnn Tong

Kim Elliott

Kim Elliott