Contact Us

Family Branch:
900 Kentucky Parkway
Owensboro, KY 42301

Athenian Branch:
650 Chuck Gray Court
Owensboro, KY 42303

Isaac Coffey
Chief Executive Officer
Isaac@owensboroymca.org
270.926.9622 ext. 8205

Samantha Lipscomb
Administrative Assistant
samantha@owensboroymca.org
270-926-9622 ext 8202

Beth Packer
Finance Director
Beth@owensboroymca.org
270.926.9622 ext. 8201

Charlie Fuqua
Maintenance Director
Charlie@owensboroymca.org
270-926-9622 ext. 8211

Andrea McGehee
Membership Services Supervisor
Andrea@owensboroymca.org
270.926.9622 ext. 8227

Robert Coulter
Aquatics and Wellness Director
robert@owensboroymca.org
270.926.9622 ext. 8209

Connor Cooper
Youth Program Director
connor@owensboroymca.org
270.926.9622 ext. 8208

Join Our Email List
Email:  

Family Branch

900 Kentucky Pkwy.


Athenian Branch

650 Chuck Gray Ct.


Camp Greenbelt
(Under Development)

3445 New Hartford Rd.

OWENSBORO FAMILY YMCA
Contact
Volunteer
Locations
FOR YOUTH DEVELOPMENT | FOR HEALTHY LIVING | FOR SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY

The Y is a United Way Agency

The Y is a United Way Agency